An assassin’s bullet. A deadly conspiracy. But who is calling the shots?

Tony-pic-new

Discover the incredible, heart-stopping crime thriller KILLER INTENT

Written by TONY KENT, leading criminal barrister and former champion boxer

KILLER INTENT is the first in an unputdownable thriller series, perfect for fans of Lee Child and John Grisham

Sign up to the newsletter to read an exclusive extract from the next book! 

Follow Tony on Twitter for all the latest news!

KI-HBJ-edition